Project London Soundtrack (Deluxe) Download

Project London Soundtrack (Deluxe) Download

Get your copy of the music soundtrack for the most ambitious almost-no-budget effects movie ever made! This music will eat your planet.


Free Shipping!

Project London is an independent, almost no-budget, feature-length, live action movie with vivid, intense, and marrow-vibrating visual effects and animations created with the open source software Blender (and other traditional software) and 250 (or so) worldwide volunteers. Get your copy of this planet eating soundtrack today!

The Project London Soundtrack deluxe version features songs from or inspired by the movie and includes 4 bonus tracks–available here as a digital download. The standard version of the soundtrack album includes 11 tracks and is available on iTunes.

Track List:

  1. Bad Bad (Featuring Josh Truax, Jen Page, and Geoffery Simmons) ~ Wesley Slover (2:00)
  2. Pythagoras Switch ~  Half Acre Day (3:28)
  3. Scared of the Dark ~ Fitzsimon & Brogan (2:57)
  4. Multiply (Lunar Singles Mix) ~ Half Acre Day (3:02)
  5. The Underground (Featuring Justin Tracy and Josh Truax) ~ Wesley Slover (5:29)
  6. Machine Is My Animal ~ City of Satellites (7:25)
  7. The Canyon ~ Umpire (5:18)
  8. Nebraska ~ Wesley Slover (3:23)
  9. Astronauts ~ Half Acre Day (4:45)
  10. Joint Command ~ Wesley Slover (1:57)
  11. Anemones ~ Half Acre Day (4:05)
    ~ bonus tracks ~
  12. Landmines ~ Heliocentric (3:17)
  13. Multiply (Project London Mix) ~ Half Acre Day (3:00)
  14. Tell Me ~ The Prawns (1:56)
  15. Wave The Planet Goodbye ~ Soren Laulainen (2:16)

IMPORTANT: When purchasing a digital download, click on the link that returns you to this site after paying at PayPal. The link to your download will be on the “Thank You” page that appears after you return from PayPal. You will also receive an email from this site with an order confirmation and a link to your download (be sure to check your spam folder if you don’t see it).


Digital download. MP3 files with metadata ready for iTunes or another media player.
Original Release Date:
Spiral Productions LLC